Wave 

Written by Jade Hayek

We’re on a wave
Living in the moment with you is the only way
Everything comes in time
Yet we’re always chasing inspiration, following the signs
I’m committed to you, you’re committed to me
You’ve been making changes I see
I’ve been making changes you see
Your heartbeat is the rhythm of intuition to me
Never been so sure of myself until I watched you be
We’re on a wave
Living in the moment with you is the only way
I’m feeling, you’re feeling
We’re releasing the pressure, we’re healing
Everything comes in time
We’re just following the signs.

Photography by Jade Hayek

Leave a Reply

