Aura 

J.H

I’ve been working towards my purpose, fulfilling myself, laughing at myself, I’m running my own circus. I’m so focused on my vision, I can’t help but make myself laugh, so focused I’m talking to myself, self affirmations, if I speak it, I believe it, I keep my vision clear to achieve it. Everything’s picking up, I’m lifting people up, their aura glows when I leave them, my aura glows when I leave them, I’m walking through a state of zen, finding peace everyday, my shine is owned by me, self belief on my terms, desiring and then acquiring. Blessings keep following me, expressing gratitude daily, faith in the I am, accepting the I am, self affirmations, if I speak it, I believe it, I keep my vision clear to achieve it.

Jade Hayek 

Leave a Reply

