Coast 


I’m hoping you’ll coast back to me, it’s all temporary, my location is on for you to see, coast back to me. It’ll register soon, when you link it in, cause the location is miles away, but I hope you stay. I seen those lights, reminded me of that night, a place so big, but you were my sight. Must be the wind, cause it’s not the same, in too deep, I got nothing to blame. Meet me off the map, you know where I’m at, I’ll stay calm and collected, you’ll be passive aggressive, all this stressing, just coast back to me, I’m hoping you’ll coast back to me. 

Jade Hayek 

Leave a Reply

