All or nothing 

J.H

You look at me like your heads about to explode, I look at you and I just want to compose. Ironic how it makes me smile, yet you avoid it tile by tile. Yeah I get it, it’s a whole lot of shit, not what you’re used to, it’s all new. “Watch who you tell”, those words end in a yell, claiming you like it real, but you want me to close the seal. It’s hard to look you in the eyes, knowing you want the truth but prefer to hear lies. Haven’t you realized yet that it’s all or nothing, better from me than from a phone ring. 

Jade Hayek 

Leave a Reply

