Clouded

J.H

Knock, knock. Why aren’t you answering? My thoughts are so clouded. Knock, knock. Now I’m not answering either. This is so messed up. I’m trying to figure out the best way to handle this puzzle. I’m scared because the vision includes you. I’m scared because I want her too. You don’t say it directly, but your message still comes across. Choose.. Or the mood chooses you. The mood is clouded now. Did you know that too? Knock, knock. Why aren’t you answering? I’ve painted this in my head so many times, and it still doesn’t make sense. You’re so easy to act, throwing paint at my heart. I’m so easy to react; it’s your heart too.. Knock, knock.

Jade Hayek 

Leave a Reply

